03/19/2024:

HI EVERY. BODY! it took me so long between last update and now My apologies

i mean i don't OWE anyone updates at all dw i'm not pressuring myself. i just have a lot of passions that are hard to find time for when i'm so fatigued all the time LOL

that's basically my TL;DR of my time spent since last update and now: i keep getting reminded that i am disabled and it's getting in the ways of my hobbies and it's annoying as hell Release me. ANYWAY-

biggest updates:

  • i'm trying to focus a bit more on youtube right now, but that's slow because i've been bed bound most days
  • wanted to try starting a shop but my current housing and financial situation doesn't work for that. trying to set up redbubble in the meantime but i have that on the backburner. SHOP WILL HAPPEN ONE DAY MARK MY WORDS
  • working on a visual novel!!! i decided my story again & again works good as a self-contained story, so i want to set up making a VN out of it :D i'll have to do like all writing and visuals first, and commission music later, but i have faith i can make this one work >:3

so ya... Big things in arcworld. I mean not really actually, i'm taking things very very easy considering my worsening disabilities alongside some urgent family matters, BUT. Huge things in theory

don't have much else to say rn... i just wanted everyone to know i'm alive and well. and i wanted to get that stupid sidebar update done, even if i end up not liking this sidebar and tweaking it further, i just wanted to get rid of the version with the image buttons LOL

hope you're doing well and taking care of yourself. thank you as always for reading my humble little blog. bye bye 🫢🌈

back to journal index