07/02/2024:

YOU ALL KNOW WHAT TIME IT IS...... or well maybe you don't. I don't know who reads these entries. REGARDLESS,

IT'S ART FIGHT TIME

see you on the battlefield....

if you don't know what art fight is, it's an event where artists are split into two teams and draw for each other (even those on the same team! friendly fire is allowed, just less points awarded) to score points! there's no real stakes, it's just a fun little event. kinda like splatfest for artists, yknow

i also made a video relating to the occasion! it's my best performing video to date O_O wild...

i don't have much else to say. I just wanted to make a journal so all my Pages had my artfight antics up to date :P OH WAIT I DO HAVE ONE MORE THING TO SHARE-

i edited this!!! ^_^ i got hired by socks to edit compilations for him every month as i think i mentioned in my last journal!!! very very fun and awesome to get paid to edit together stuff that makes me laugh... Hehe. I'm working on my next one for this month too, I'll link it in my next entry if it's up by then :3

in general things are starting to look up for me! this editing position got me out of my Complete and total unemployment rut, and i'm very happy with where i am right now even if things are still hard! y'know... still being disabled and all that. I'll get there!!! I'll get to a point where I can live comfortably despite all that ails me!!!!!! and this month i'll have so much fun drawing peoples' OCs for artfight. If you see this follow me I'll try my best to draw for you if time and my body allows... πŸ’ͺ

ok see u on the flipside. take care of yourself stay hydrated etc etc πŸ«ΆπŸŒˆβ›…

back to journal index